What’s New With You?

The boyfriend I wish I had right now. Give it time.

I HAVE A BOYFRIEND!

Okay I lied. As much as I would love to say that I have found a man, and can no longer continue the singles blog… that is not the case. However, I have completed the course which began this blogging journey. Let’s take a moment of silence for the end of an amazing class, WRI237:Writing in Social Media – Web 2.0.

…………………….

Awesome! So what’s next for the blog? After thinking long and hard, I have decided that I want to continue. Apparently there are not many blogs about single life (surprise, surprise!) and I have been encouraged by many people to keep writing. And so I shall. It should be fun to come up with some new material.

Well wish me luck, and I hope you enjoy 🙂

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. baju couple murah
    Jul 11, 2012 @ 04:01:09

    Hi there, just become aware of your weblog through Google, and located that it is really informative. I’m going to be careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful for those who continue this in future. Many other folks will probably be benefited out of your writing. Cheers!

    Reply

  2. atastefortea
    Jul 26, 2012 @ 12:41:11

    I’m so glad you decided to continue! I love your writing:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

